Published: Sun, October 28, 2007
Total Plays: 637

Gator Gameday: UF vs. UGA

Scenes and highlights from UF vs. UGA on Oct. 27, 2007. (Video by Tricia Coyne/The Gainesville Sun)

" Wed, August 20, 2014

Florida Newsmaker: Leslie Dougher

" Tue, August 19, 2014

Suwannee: Jamie Rodgers

" Mon, August 18, 2014

Santa Fe: Bill Wiles

" Sat, August 16, 2014

Battle of Gainesville

" Tue, August 12, 2014

St. Francis: David LaMarre

" Tue, August 12, 2014

P.K. Yonge: Kent Johnson

" Tue, August 12, 2014

Oak Hall: Scott McDaniel

" Tue, August 12, 2014

Newberry: Kepa Sarduy

" Tue, August 12, 2014

Lafayette: Joey Pearson

" Tue, August 12, 2014

Keystone Heights: Chuck Dickenson

" Mon, August 11, 2014

Interlachen: Mike Cullison

" Fri, August 8, 2014

Hawthorne: Ellis Walker

" Fri, August 8, 2014

Gainesville: Mark Latsko

" Fri, August 8, 2014

Fort White: Demetric Jackson

" Tue, August 5, 2014

Eastside: Jeff Parker

" Tue, August 5, 2014

Dixie County: Brent Wilkerson

" Tue, August 5, 2014

Cornerstone Academy: Jude Parfait

" Mon, August 4, 2014

Columbia: Brian Allen

" Mon, August 4, 2014

Players at UF Media Day

" Mon, August 4, 2014

Muschamp at UF Media Day