Published: Fri, January 11, 2008
Total Plays: 176

Great shoes!

Gainesville Mom from Gainesville: Who needs shoes? A pot lid works just fine.

" Tue, June 2, 2015

Swampcast: WCWS Game 1

" Mon, June 1, 2015

Hidden Oak:PAWS

" Sat, May 30, 2015

State Championship Parade

" Fri, May 29, 2015

Self-Defense for Seniors

" Sun, May 24, 2015

Vietnam Vets Home

" Sun, May 24, 2015

Prayers for Duval Community

" Thu, May 21, 2015

The Ability Experience @ ARC

" Tue, May 19, 2015

Who wants to be Governor?

" Tue, May 19, 2015

Attack Thwarted

" Tue, May 19, 2015

Math Challenge

" Mon, May 18, 2015

FriedreichsAtaxia

" Fri, May 15, 2015

Waldo Community School

" Fri, May 15, 2015

Happy Birthday, Dr. Roberts

" Fri, May 15, 2015

Head Start 50th Celebration

" Thu, May 14, 2015

Paws on Parole Unleashed

" Tue, May 12, 2015

Shooting at Winn-Dixie