Published: Sun, January 20, 2008
Total Plays: 1576

Men's basketball: UF 81, UK 70

Comments from Head Coach Billy Donovan followiing Florida's 81-70 win over Kentucky on Jan. 19, 2008. (Video by Tricia Coyne/The Gainesville Sun)

" Fri, January 23, 2015

Apartment fire @ Southwest Villas

" Wed, January 14, 2015

"A T-Rex named Sue" returns

" Wed, January 14, 2015

Fuchs' finances talk w/ Gov. Scott

" Fri, January 9, 2015

Alachua County recycling center

" Tue, January 6, 2015

Same-sex weddings in Alachua

" Sun, January 4, 2015

Swampcast: Bowl Game

" Tue, December 30, 2014

Swampcast: Birmingham Bowl

" Mon, December 29, 2014

SEC Bowl Preview: Part 3

" Wed, December 24, 2014

SEC Bowl Preview: Part 2

" Mon, December 22, 2014

SEC Bowl Preview: Part 1

" Sat, December 20, 2014

Caroling and Christmas Lights

" Fri, December 12, 2014

Man forces fianceĢe into trunk

" Fri, December 12, 2014

Christmas Thieves

" Mon, December 8, 2014

Black Lives Matter Protest

" Sat, December 6, 2014

Swampcast: Jim McElwain Introduced

" Sun, November 30, 2014

Swampcast Florida State

" Sat, November 29, 2014

HoopsCast: Battle4Atlantis UNC

" Fri, November 28, 2014

HoopsCast: Battle4Atlantis UAB