Published: Wed, July 2, 2008
Total Plays: 803

The execution of killer Mark David Schwab

Comments from protestors and supporters of the execution of killer Mark David Schwab at Florida State Prison on Tuesday, July 1, 2008. Schwab raped and killed 11-year-old Junny Rios-Martinez in 1991

" Sat, April 18, 2015

The Acro-Cats

" Thu, April 16, 2015

Rescue Threads

" Tue, April 14, 2015

Vets Visit Dignity Village

" Tue, April 14, 2015

Little Caesars Love Kitchen

" Sat, April 11, 2015

Spring Game: Fans

" Sat, April 11, 2015

Spring Game: Swampcast

" Fri, April 10, 2015

GPD investigates Friday shooting

" Thu, April 9, 2015

A to Z with Sydney Steinberg

" Thu, April 9, 2015

Carnival makes stop @ Oaks Mall

" Wed, April 8, 2015

JJ Schwarz record night

" Wed, April 8, 2015

What makes a good Chili?

" Tue, April 7, 2015

Fire rips through Newberry home

" Wed, April 1, 2015

Blankets for breast cancer

" Tue, March 31, 2015

Fire damages west side home