Published: Thu, July 24, 2008
Total Plays: 1048

Urban Meyer SEC Media Days 1

DougFinger: Florida head football coach Urban Meyer's press conference at SEC Media Days from the Wynfrey Hotel in Hoover, Ala. (Video & Editing by Doug Finger)

" Sun, May 24, 2015

Vietnam Vets Home

" Sun, May 24, 2015

Prayers for Duval Community

" Thu, May 21, 2015

The Ability Experience @ ARC

" Tue, May 19, 2015

Who wants to be Governor?

" Tue, May 19, 2015

Attack Thwarted

" Tue, May 19, 2015

Math Challenge

" Mon, May 18, 2015

FriedreichsAtaxia

" Fri, May 15, 2015

Waldo Community School

" Fri, May 15, 2015

Happy Birthday, Dr. Roberts

" Fri, May 15, 2015

Head Start 50th Celebration

" Thu, May 14, 2015

Paws on Parole Unleashed

" Tue, May 12, 2015

Shooting at Winn-Dixie

" Mon, May 11, 2015

Hoopscast: Mike White

" Fri, May 8, 2015

Homework Help

" Tue, May 5, 2015

UF's Field & Fork Pantry

" Mon, May 4, 2015

Donovan farewell presser