Published: Thu, October 1, 2009
Total Plays: 940

Putnam County Jail investigation

Footage from the Putnam County Sheriff's Office, which is being reviewed for the treatment of inmate Frank Mongal on Aug. 21, 2009, just days before to his death on Aug. 23, 2009.

" Tue, January 27, 2015

Swampcast: Recruiting 1/27/2015

" Fri, January 23, 2015

Apartment fire @ Southwest Villas

" Wed, January 14, 2015

"A T-Rex named Sue" returns

" Wed, January 14, 2015

Fuchs' finances talk w/ Gov. Scott

" Fri, January 9, 2015

Alachua County recycling center

" Tue, January 6, 2015

Same-sex weddings in Alachua

" Sun, January 4, 2015

Swampcast: Bowl Game

" Tue, December 30, 2014

Swampcast: Birmingham Bowl

" Mon, December 29, 2014

SEC Bowl Preview: Part 3

" Wed, December 24, 2014

SEC Bowl Preview: Part 2

" Mon, December 22, 2014

SEC Bowl Preview: Part 1

" Sat, December 20, 2014

Caroling and Christmas Lights

" Fri, December 12, 2014

Man forces fianceĢe into trunk

" Fri, December 12, 2014

Christmas Thieves

" Mon, December 8, 2014

Black Lives Matter Protest

" Sat, December 6, 2014

Swampcast: Jim McElwain Introduced

" Sun, November 30, 2014

Swampcast Florida State