Published: Fri, January 2, 2009
Total Plays: 1368

010209gatorsflytomiami

The Florida Gators head to Miami from the Gainesville Regional Airport to compete against Oklahoma in the National Championship Game next Thursday, shown Friday, January 2, 2009 in Gainesville, Fla.

" Mon, July 7, 2014

KirbyFamilyFarmTrain

" Sun, June 29, 2014

Scallop Season Opens

" Sat, June 28, 2014

Juneteenth Celebration

" Tue, June 17, 2014

Vehicle Recovered from Pond

" Tue, June 3, 2014

Jonesville Sinkhole Fly-by

" Fri, May 30, 2014

Paddock Club Apartment Fire

" Fri, May 23, 2014

The long walk for water

" Sat, May 10, 2014

Take a ride on Orange Lake

" Thu, May 8, 2014

ShandsCair Challenge

" Wed, May 7, 2014

GPD Grand Opening

" Wed, April 30, 2014

GAU Grade-in

" Wed, April 30, 2014

The Helyx Bridge

" Mon, April 21, 2014

San Sebastian Winery

" Sun, April 13, 2014

Orange & Blue Debut 2014