Published: Mon, January 5, 2009
Total Plays: 834

Travolta Says He's Heartbroken Over Son's Death

John Travolta is speaking out about the death of his 16-year old son in the Bahamas. In his first public statement since Jett's death, Travolta thanks people for their support. He also says he and his wife Kelly Preston are "heartbroken" that

" Wed, November 26, 2014

2014-11-26 18:17:17 +0000

" Tue, November 25, 2014

Swampcast

" Sat, November 22, 2014

Swampcast: EKU Postgame

" Fri, November 21, 2014

Swampcast: Eastern Kentucky

" Mon, November 17, 2014

Muschamp Dismissed

" Mon, November 17, 2014

Foley's Future for Florida

" Sun, November 16, 2014

Swampcast After USC

" Thu, November 13, 2014

Swampcast: Preview USC

" Sun, November 9, 2014

Swampcast UF @ Vandy

" Thu, November 6, 2014

Swampcast UF @ Vandy

" Sun, November 2, 2014

Swampcast Georgia @ Florida

" Wed, October 29, 2014

Swampcast: Georgia

" Sun, October 19, 2014

Swampcast: Mizzou

" Fri, October 17, 2014

Florida Newsmaker Dr. Ed Moore

" Thu, October 16, 2014

Swampcast:Preview Mizzou

" Mon, October 13, 2014

Gainesville Police evaluates MRAP

" Sun, October 12, 2014

Swampcast After LSU