Published: Sat, January 30, 2010
Total Plays: 2

All we want is Tebow III

Fans wait hours in line and in the rain to meet Tim Tebow and Riley Cooper during the Senior Bowl's Fan Frenzy event only to find out at the last minute Tebow is not coming and that Cooper will leave the event early. Video By Doug Finger

" Fri, February 27, 2015

Puppies help troubled youth

" Thu, February 26, 2015

He's got the Bishop Blues

" Tue, February 24, 2015

Little Dresses for Africa

" Fri, February 13, 2015

Valentine's For Vets

" Fri, February 6, 2015

O-Dome Time Lapse

" Wed, February 4, 2015

Recruiting Swampcast

" Wed, February 4, 2015

UF Baseball Preview

" Tue, February 3, 2015

New Swamp Head Brewery

" Tue, February 3, 2015

Swampcast Recruiting Update #3

" Tue, January 27, 2015

Swampcast: Recruiting 1/27/2015

" Fri, January 23, 2015

Apartment fire @ Southwest Villas

" Wed, January 14, 2015

"A T-Rex named Sue" returns

" Wed, January 14, 2015

Fuchs' finances talk w/ Gov. Scott

" Fri, January 9, 2015

Alachua County recycling center

" Tue, January 6, 2015

Same-sex weddings in Alachua

" Sun, January 4, 2015

Swampcast: Bowl Game

" Tue, December 30, 2014

Swampcast: Birmingham Bowl

" Mon, December 29, 2014

SEC Bowl Preview: Part 3